## MINUTES OF THE CHHA BOARD OF DIRECTOR'S MEETING September 19, 2019

Lynn McCormick, President, called the meeting to order at 7:55 p.m. at Canton Township Municipal Building.

**PRESENT:** Scott Burek, Lynn McCormick, Josh Scripko, Dennis Blanchard, Mike Luttrell, Jeri Sunisloe, Angela Smith, Yvonne Emery

ABSENT: Chris Swickard, Rick Benoit

**GUESTS:** Sandy Derico, Richard Waldecker, Roy Hart

<u>ELECTION OF OFFICERS:</u> President – Lynn McCormick, Vice President – Chris Swickard, Treasurer – Josh Scripko, Secretary – Jeri Sunisloe

MINUTES: Scott made a motion to accept the August Minutes. Josh seconded. The motion passed.

**TREASURER REPORT**: Josh reported that there was \$33,412.47 in the general fund and \$15,424.82 in the snowplow fund. Scott motioned to accept and Mike seconded. The motion passed.

**NEW BUSINESS:** Welcome to our new board members Jeri Sunisloe and Angela Smith, we now have all of the board seats filled! Thank you to Vivien Pierson for her dedicated service to our community over the years!

## **OLD BUSINESS:**

- 12 residents have outstanding dues and will be sent to the attorney this year, two of whom haven't paid in previous years.
- There are 874 paid snow plow fees to date.

**Meeting was adjourned at 8:06 p.m**. Next meeting will be held October 3, 2019 at the Canton Township Municipal Building.

Respectfully submitted,

Yvonne Emery Administrative Assistant, **CHHA**